Oriental College, Patna City

List of different committees (Constituted as per UGC regulations for NAAC)

Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. S. M. Bakhteyar Fatmi	Co-ordinator	9934058299
Dr. Imteyazul Haque Khan	Member	7091175126
Dr. Jamal Fatma	Member	9431649698
Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9334126932
Dr. Shakil Ahmad Khan	Member	9065808797
Dr. Md. Rabban Ali	Member	9472551292
Dr. Md. Danish Shabbir	Member	7004191930
Dr. Farhat Jabin	Member	9431622862

2. <u>IQAC</u>

Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127	
Dr. Shakeel Ahmad Khan	Co-ordinator	9135196665	
C.A. Matiur Rahman	Secretary & G.B. Member	9431019238	
Dr. Imteyaz Ahamd	G. B.Member	9835051169	
Md. Moizuddin, A.D.M. Patna	Administrative Official Member	9304951990	
Dr. Shahid Ahmad	Member	9430285704	
Dr. S. Masood-Ur-Rahman	Member	9835076367	
Dr. Mumtaz Ahmad	Member	9973173365	
Dr. Faizi Aftab	Member	9431046293	
Dr. Naqui Mohammad	Member	9334005627	
Dr. S. S. Kalimur Rahman	Alumni Member	9006381121	
Dr. Hari Om Arya	Member	9431647658	
Dr. S. M. Bakhteyar Fatmi	Member	9934058299	
Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9334126932	
Dr. Md. Rabban Ali	Member	9472551292	
Dr. Farhat Jabin	Member	9431622862	
Dr. S. M. Neyaz Uddin	Member	7488463479	
M.D. R. N. Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Patna	in Managers		

3. UGC CELL

Dr. S	yed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Pers
Dr. T	anvir Ahsan Nizami	Convenor
Dr. H	ari Om Arya	Member
Dr. S	hamim Ahmad (English)	Member
Dr. N	Id. Rabban Ali	Member
Dr. F	arhat Jabin	Member
Dr. M	ld. Danish Shabbir	Member

hair Person Convenor fember fember fember fember fember

Principal Orio-isi Gollega, Patna City

4	. DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE			
	Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127	
	Dr. Rashiduddin Haider	Convener	8271507577	
	Dr. Mirza Abbas Hussain	Member	7004781942	
	Dr. Imteyazul Haque Khan	Member	7091175126	
	Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9334126932	
	Dr. Md.Iqbal uz Zafar	Member	9835444876	
5	. PURCHASE COMMITTEE			
	DR. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127	
	Dr. Naqui Mohammad	Convener	9934005627	
	Dr. Faizi Aftab	Member	9431046293	
	Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9334126932	
	Dr. Md. Iqbal uz Zafar	Member	9835444876	
	Dr. Monawwar Eqbal	Member	9430294244	
	Dr. Md. Danish Shabbir	Member	7004191930	
6	. ANTI RAGGING CELL			
	DR. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127	
	Dr. Fauzia Parween	Convener/Authorized Person	8271186839	
	Dr. Shamim Ahmad (English)	Member	9931885670	
	Dr. Shakil Ahmad (Urdu)	Member	9431860419	
7	STUDENT GREIVANCE CELL			
	Dr. Eqbal Afzal (Pricipal)	Chair Person	7004589127	
	Dr. Shamim Ahmad (English)	Convener	9931885670	
	Dr. Matiur Rahman	Member	9905808451	
	Dr. Shakil Ahmad Khan	Member	9135196665	
	Dr. Hena Hussain	Member	9334067986	
	Dr. Qunber Ali Khan	Member	9470422632	
8	ALUMNI ASSOCIATION	Ch. t. B.	7004500127	
	Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127	
	Dr. Faizi Aftab	Convener	9431046293	
	Dr. Shamim Ahmad (Botany)	Member	9234424477	
	Dr. S. S. Masoodur Rahman	Member	9835076367	
	Dr. Jamal Fatma	Member	9331649698	
	Dr. M. A. John	Member	9771568041	
	Dr. S. S. Shamimuddin	Member	7004706683	

Principal Oriental Collega, Patna City

9. GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Jamal Fatma	Convener	9431649698
Dr. Hena Hussain	Member	9835076134
Dr. Yasmin Bano	Member	9504110220
Dr. Sarwat Tauheed	Member	9334187798
Dr. Fatma Saira Afreen	Member	8210099411
10. LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITT	EE	
Dr. Syed Afzal Eqbal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. S. S. Shamimuddin	Convener	7004708683
Dr. Jamal Fatma	Member	9431649698
Dr. Syed Mohsin Raza	Member	9431443778
Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9334126932
Dr. Shakil Ahmad Khan	Member	9135196665
11. COLLEGE RESEARCH CELL		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Shakil Ahmad Khan	Convener	9135196665
Dr. Imteyazul Haque Khan	Member	7091175126
Dr. Faizi Aftab	Member	9431046293
Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9334126932
Dr. Farhat Jabin	Member	8709336628
Dr. Md. Danish Shabbir	Member	7004191930
12. PLACEMENT CELL		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Naqui Mohammad	Convener	9334005627
Dr. M. A. John	Member	9771568041
Dr. Aslam Jamal	Member	8298665490
Dr. yasmin Bano	Member	9504110220
3. <u>COLLEGE EDITORIAL BOARD</u>		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. S. Mohsin Raza	Convener	9431443778
Dr. S. S. Masoodur Rahman	Member	9835076367
Dr. Shamim Ahmad (English)	Member	9931885670
Dr. Hari Om Arya	Member	9431647658
		a 110-08

Principal State City

14. CULTURAL COMMITTEE		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Mirza Abbas Hussain	Convener	8271186839
Dr. Fauzia Parween	Member	9934058299
Dr. S. M. Bakhteyar Fatmi	Member	9934058299
Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9344126932
Dr. Md. Rabban Ali	Member	9661143733
15. SPORTS COMMITTEE		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Hari Om Arya	Convener	9431647698
Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	933126932
Dr. Hena Hussain	Member	9334067986
Dr. Md. Rabban Ali	Member	9661143733
Dr. Brij Bihari Pandey	Member	9334279411
16. MEDICAL CELL		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Imteyazul Haque Khan	Convener	7091175126
Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9334126932
Dr. Fatma Saira Afreen	Member	8210099411
Dr. Qunber Ali Khan	Member	9852889721
17. RTI CELL		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Naqui Mohammad	Convener	9334005627
Dr. Shamim Ahmad (Botany)	Member	9234424477
Dr. Ainul Abedin	Member	9572672333
Dr. Fatma Saira Afreen	Member	8210099411
18. <u>N.S.S.</u>		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Md. Rabban Ali	Convener	9472551292
Dr. Shakil Akhtar	Member	9546303354
Dr. Saadullah Quadri	Member	9570907186
Dr. Tanvir Ahsan Nizami	Member	9334126932
Dr. Eqbal uz Zafar	Member	9835444876

Principal Oriental Collega, Patna City

19. <u>N.C.C.</u>		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal(Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Mirza Abbas Hussain	Convener	9431494003
Dr. Faizi Aftab	Member	9431046293
Dr. Ainul Abedin	Member	9572672333
Mr. Samiul Haque	Member	9334994037
20. IPR CELL		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Shamim Ahmad (English)	Convener	9931885670
Dr. Imteyazul Haque Khan	Member	7091175126
Dr. Ainul Abedin	Member	9572672333
Dr. B. B. Pandey	Member	9334279411
Dr. Farhat Jabin	Member	8709336628
21. OBC/MINORITY CELL		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Hari Om Arya	Convener	9431647658
Dr. Shakil Ahmad (Urdu)	Member	9431860419
Dr. Rabban Ali	Member	9472551292
Dr. Sarwat Touheed	Member	9334187798
Dr. Farhat Jabin	Member	8709336628
22. Teacher Parents Association		
Dr. Syed Eqbal Afzal (Principal)	Chair Person	7004589127
Dr. Naqui Mohammad	Convener	9334005627
Dr. Rashiduddin Haider	Member	9334187798
Dr. Md. Shamim Ahmad	Member	9931885670
Dr. Durga Bhawani	Member	9431624925
Dr. Fatma Saira Afreen	Member	8210099411

Principal Orionial College, Petre City